Burlington Grayhounds

Boys Swimming 2019-20 - Varsity

Scores
State 23rd 23rd
Districts
Davenport North vs. Burlington vs Pleasant Valley @ PV
Muscatine @ Burlington L L
Grayhound Invitational 1st 1st
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
11
Marshalltown
12
Indianola
13
Cedar Rapids Washington
14
Johnston
15
Sioux City North
16
Decorah
17
Spencer
18
Davenport Central
19
Carroll
20
Muscatine
21
Keokuk
22
Cedar Falls
23
Burlington
24
Ottumwa
25
Dubuque Senior
26
Dubuque Hempstead
27
Waterloo West
28
Des Moines Roosevelt
29
Des Moines Lincoln
30
Vinton-Shellsburg
31
Williamsburg
32
Newton
33
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
34
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
35
Des Moines East
36
Mason City
2/15 · 12:30 PM Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Saturday, Feb 08
BOYS SWIMMING
0
Linn-Mar
0
Burlington
0
Iowa City High
0
Iowa City West
0
Decorah
0
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
0
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
0
Cedar Rapids Washington
0
Keokuk
2/8 · 0:00 AM Linn-Mar High School
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING
0
Pleasant Valley
0
Davenport North
0
Burlington
1/28 · 18:00 PM Pleasant Valley High School
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING
96
Muscatine
74
Burlington
final
6:00 PM
1/23
Burlington High School
Saturday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING
0
Iowa City High
0
Ottumwa
1
Burlington
2
Muscatine
3
Keokuk
1/18 · 10:00 AM Burlington High School
Monday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING
0
Burlington
0
Centerville
0
Keokuk
1/13 · 18:00 PM Burlington High School
Thursday, Jan 09
BOYS SWIMMING
45
Davenport West
114
Burlington
final
6:00 PM
1/9
Burlington High School
Tuesday, Jan 07
BOYS SWIMMING
102
Galesburg
77
Burlington
final
5:30 PM
1/7
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Davenport Central
2
Dubuque Hempstead
3
Muscatine
4
Dubuque Senior
5
Burlington
6
Linn-Mar
7
Davenport West
8
Clinton
9
Davenport North
12/21 · 10:00 AM Clinton High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING
115
Bettendorf
55
Burlington
final
6:00 PM
12/12
Burlington High School
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING
67
United Township
104
Burlington
final
6:00 PM
12/10
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING
17
Wethersfield
111
Burlington
final
12:00 AM
12/10
Saturday, Dec 07
BOYS SWIMMING
1
Bettendorf
2
Davenport Central
3
Muscatine
4
Burlington
5
Davenport West
6
Davenport North
12/7 · 10:00 AM West High School
Tuesday, Dec 03
BOYS SWIMMING
129
Burlington
33
Keokuk
final
6:00 PM
12/3
Hoerner YMCA
Scores
State 23rd 23rd
Districts
Davenport North vs. Burlington vs Pleasant Valley @ PV
Muscatine @ Burlington L L
Grayhound Invitational 1st 1st
News
No recent news