Ames Little Cyclones

Boys Swimming2019-20- Varsity

Scores
State 8th 99
District Swim Meet 2nd 432
CIML Conference 4th 327
Ames vs. Ankeny 2nd 84
Triangular 1st 97
Tuesday, Nov 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Mason City

1
Ames
2
Mason City
11/26 · 4:30 PM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East v. Ames

1
Ames
2
Des Moines East
12/5 · 5:30 PM CT East High School
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

1
Ames
2
Ankeny
3
Johnston
4
Cedar Falls
5
Des Moines Roosevelt
6
Cedar Rapids Washington
12/7 · 11:00 AM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Johnston

1
Ames
2
Johnston
12/12 · 5:00 AM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Grinnell vs Newton vs Ames

1
Ames
2
Grinnell
3
Newton
12/19 · 7:00 PM CT
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Dowling Catholic

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Ames
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT Dowling Catholic High School
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Ft Dodge

1
Ames
1/16 · 5:00 AM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Triangular

1
Ames
2
Indianola
3
Centerville
-
Des Moines East
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Indianola YMCA
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Ankeny

1
Ankeny
2
Ames
1/23 · 12:05 AM CT Ames High School
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Conference

1
Dowling Catholic
2
Johnston
3
Ankeny
4
Ames
1/25 · 12:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District Swim Meet

1
Waukee
2
Ames
3
Sioux City North
4
Carroll
5
Spencer
6
Boone
7
Fort Dodge
8
Storm Lake
2/8 · 12:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

1
Iowa City West
2
Ankeny
3
Waukee
4
Bettendorf
5
Iowa City High
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Linn-Mar
8
Ames
9
Valley
10
Pleasant Valley
11
Marshalltown
12
Indianola
13
Cedar Rapids Washington
14
Johnston
15
Sioux City North
16
Decorah
17
Spencer
18
Davenport Central
19
Carroll
20
Muscatine
21
Keokuk
22
Cedar Falls
23
Burlington
24
Ottumwa
25
Dubuque Senior
26
Dubuque Hempstead
27
Waterloo West
28
Des Moines Roosevelt
29
Des Moines Lincoln
30
Vinton-Shellsburg
31
Williamsburg
32
Newton
33
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
34
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
35
Des Moines East
36
Mason City
2/15 · 12:30 PM CT Campus Recreation and Wellness Center
Scores
State 8th 99
District Swim Meet 2nd 432
CIML Conference 4th 327
Ames vs. Ankeny 2nd 84
Triangular 1st 97
Twitter