Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Swimming2018-19- Varsity

Scores
State FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
CIML Conference Championships FINAL 0
Lincoln @ Roosevelt FINAL 0
Dual Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
11/27 · 5:30 PM CT Roosevelt High School
Thursday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

dual meet

-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
11/29 · 5:30 PM CT Trail Point Aquatics & Wellness
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames High 2018 Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Johnston
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Ankeny
12/1 · 11:00 AM CT Ames High School
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Valley @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Valley
12/4 · 5:30 PM CT Roosevelt High School
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Ottumwa
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/6 · 5:30 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/13 · 5:30 PM CT East High School
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

NCMP @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Newton
12/18 · 5:30 PM CT Roosevelt High School
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston Invite

-
Johnston
-
Waukee
-
Cedar Falls
-
Lewis Central
-
Carroll
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/5 · 11:00 AM CT Summit Middle School
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Boone vs. Roosevelt

-
Boone
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/8 · 5:30 PM CT Boone High School
Thursday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual Meet

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/10 · 5:30 PM CT Herbert Hoover High School
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Lincoln @ Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Des Moines Lincoln
1/17 · 5:30 PM CT Roosevelt High School
Monday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Conference Championships

-
Ottumwa
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/21 · 2:00 PM CT Beach Ottumwa
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Johnston
-
Atlantic
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Grinnell
-
Lewis Central
-
Newton
-
Waukee
2/2 · 12:00 PM CT Summit Middle School
Saturday, Feb 9
BOYS SWIMMING

State

-
Iowa City West
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
Plus 28 more
2/9 · 12:30 PM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
CIML Conference Championships FINAL 0
Lincoln @ Roosevelt FINAL 0
Dual Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news