Burlington Grayhounds

Boys Swimming2018-19- Varsity

Scores
State FINAL 0
FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
Davenport Central @ Burlington FINAL 0
Muscatine v Burlington FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport, West Invitational

-
Davenport West
-
Burlington
-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
12/1 · 10:00 AM CT Dav. West BB/SB Complex
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

UT @ Burlington

1
Burlington
12/4 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

dual meet

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
12/6 · 6:00 PM CT Bettendorf High School
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
12/13 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Saturday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Holiday Invitational

-
Clinton
-
Muscatine
-
Linn-Mar
-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Davenport North
12/15 · 10:00 AM CT Clinton High School
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Galesburg @ Burlington

-
Burlington
12/18 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Thursday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West vs. Burlington

-
Davenport West
-
Burlington
1/3 · 6:00 PM CT Dav. West BB/SB Complex
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invitational

-
Linn-Mar
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Iowa City West
-
Burlington
1/5 · 12:00 PM CT Linn-Mar Aquatic Center
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

JV meet

-
Muscatine
-
Burlington
-
Williamsburg
1/8 · 6:00 PM CT Muscatine High School
Thursday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Plesant Valley @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Pleasant Valley
1/10 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Muscatine v Burlington

-
Muscatine
-
Burlington
1/17 · 6:00 PM CT Muscatine High School
Thursday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport Central @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Keokuk
1/24 · 6:00 PM CT Burlington High School
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Invite

-
Muscatine
-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Burlington
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
1/26 · 10:00 AM CT Muscatine High School
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS SWIMMING
-
Linn-Mar
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Decorah
-
Keokuk
-
Burlington
-
Iowa City West
2/2 · 12:00 PM CT Linn-Mar High School
Saturday, Feb 9
BOYS SWIMMING

State

-
Iowa City West
-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
Plus 28 more
2/9 · 12:30 PM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
Davenport Central @ Burlington FINAL 0
Muscatine v Burlington FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news