Sioux City North Stars

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MRC Championship FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Pentathlon

-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Nov 30
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Triangle

-
Atlantic
-
Sioux City North
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Carroll
-
Sioux City North
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Ken Gaeth Invite

-
Boone
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Sioux City North
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

SC Metro Dual

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City North
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Lewis Central Invite

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City North
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

MRC Championship

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Sioux City North
1/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Dowling Catholic
-
Ottumwa
-
Sioux City North
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
Plus 12 more
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MRC Championship FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
Lewis Central Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news