Indianola Indians

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Marshalltown vs. Indianola FINAL 0
LHC Meet FINAL 0
Ames vs. Indianola JV 50 Free FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Newton vs. Indianola

-
Indianola
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Decorah
-
Grinnell
-
Indianola
-
Oskaloosa
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt @ Indianola

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Indianola
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Tiger Invitational

-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
-
Indianola
-
Linn-Mar
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
-
Williamsburg
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Indianola

-
Ankeny
-
Indianola
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Indianola vs. Southeast Polk

-
Indianola
-
Southeast Polk
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

East Invite

-
Indianola
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Lincoln vs. Indianola

-
Indianola
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Southeast Polk Invitational

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Indianola
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Indianola JV 50 Free

-
Ames
-
Indianola
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Indianola

-
Ames
-
Indianola
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

LHC Meet

-
Grinnell
-
Indianola
-
Oskaloosa
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Marshalltown vs. Indianola

-
Indianola
-
Marshalltown
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Indianola
-
Oskaloosa
-
Southeast Polk
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
Plus 12 more
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Marshalltown vs. Indianola FINAL 0
LHC Meet FINAL 0
Ames vs. Indianola JV 50 Free FINAL 0
Twitter