Davenport North Wildcats

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
JV Conference FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Clinton FINAL 0
Dav North @ Burlington FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Monday, Nov 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Wildcat JV Invite

-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
11/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Nov 30
BOYS SWIMMING

Bettendorf

-
Davenport North
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

West Relays

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Moline

-
Davenport North
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Central

-
Davenport North
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Morrison

-
Davenport North
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport North Dual

-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ Clinton

-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport North
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Dav North @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Davenport North
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton

-
Davenport North
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Muscatine

-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Pleasant Valley

-
Davenport North
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
JV Conference FINAL 0
Pleasant Valley FINAL 0
Muscatine FINAL 0
Clinton FINAL 0
Dav North @ Burlington FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news