Cedar Rapids Kennedy Cougars

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
CRK v DS FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 28
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v Waterloo

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Waterloo West
11/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK @ Dbq. Hempstead

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Dubuque Hempstead
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Atlantic
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Marshalltown
-
Valley
-
Waterloo West
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v CRW

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK @ ICW

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 4
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v LM

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Mustang Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK vs CRJ

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

SEP Ram Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v DS

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Dubuque Senior
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Soph MVC

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Dubuque Senior
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
Plus 12 more
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
CRK v DS FINAL 0
Twitter