Cedar Falls Tigers

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
Ferguson INvite FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Dubuque Senior
11/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 28
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
11/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Waterloo West
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Macussen Invite

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Decorah
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Muscatine
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invitational

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Oskaloosa
-
Ottumwa
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston Invitational

-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Oskaloosa
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Iowa City High
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Ferguson INvite

-
Cedar Falls
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Sophomore Super Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Iowa City High
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Cedar Falls
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Decorah
-
Pleasant Valley
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
MVC Sophomore Super Meet FINAL 0
MVC Super Meet FINAL 0
Ferguson INvite FINAL 0
Twitter