Burlington Grayhounds

Boys Swimming2017-18- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Burlington @ Dav Central FINAL 0
Burlington Dual FINAL 0
Grayhound Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Nov 30
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington vs Muscatine

-
Burlington
-
Muscatine
11/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

West Relays

-
Burlington
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ UT

-
Burlington
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ PV

-
Burlington
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ Clinton

-
Burlington
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ Clinton

-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
-
Davenport North
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ Galesburg

-
Burlington
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Dav West @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
1/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Dav North @ Burlington

-
Burlington
-
Davenport North
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Grayhound Invite

-
Burlington
-
Iowa City High
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington Dual

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington @ Dav Central

-
Burlington
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Regionals

-
Burlington
2/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 10
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Johnston
-
Keokuk
-
Ottumwa
-
Sioux City North
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
-
Waukee
-
Williamsburg
2/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Regionals FINAL 0
Burlington @ Dav Central FINAL 0
Burlington Dual FINAL 0
Grayhound Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news