Spencer Tigers

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Carroll/Spencer Duel FINAL 0
Spencer Duel FINAL 0
Rusty Garst Invite FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Pentathalon

-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Triple Dual

-
Carroll
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Spencer
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Spencer/Carroll Duel

-
Carroll
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Sioux City North
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Rusty Garst Invite

-
Carroll
-
Decorah
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Spencer Duel

-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Carroll/Spencer Duel

-
Carroll
-
Storm Lake
-
Spencer
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Johnston
-
Spencer
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Bettendorf
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines East
Plus 15 more
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Carroll/Spencer Duel FINAL 0
Spencer Duel FINAL 0
Rusty Garst Invite FINAL 0
Twitter