Fort Dodge Dodgers

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
CIML Iowa Conference FINAL 0
Rusty Garst Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Triple Dual

-
Carroll
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Toreador Relays

-
Carroll
-
Boone
-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Fort Dodge
-
Marshalltown
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Rusty Garst Invite

-
Carroll
-
Decorah
-
Fort Dodge
-
Spencer
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Iowa Conference

-
Fort Dodge
-
Johnston
-
Marshalltown
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Boone
-
Fort Dodge
-
Storm Lake
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Bettendorf
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Johnston
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Spencer
-
Valley
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
CIML Iowa Conference FINAL 0
Rusty Garst Invite FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news