Des Moines Hoover Huskies

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
Conference Meet FINAL 0
Hoover vs East FINAL 0
SEP invite FINAL 0
Hoover vs Roosevelt FINAL 0
Hoover Invitational FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Johnston

-
Des Moines Hoover
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Waukee

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Lincoln

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Husky Bear

-
Boone
-
Des Moines Hoover
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Ottumwa
-
Williamsburg
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Marshalltown

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover Invitational

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

SEP invite

-
Boone
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Southeast Polk
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs East

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Conference Meet

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Conference Meet FINAL 0
Hoover vs East FINAL 0
SEP invite FINAL 0
Hoover vs Roosevelt FINAL 0
Hoover Invitational FINAL 0