Davenport West Falcons

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Swim Meet FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
vs. Davenport West FINAL 0
West V PV FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Wildcat JV Invite

-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Central

-
Davenport West
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West Invite

-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Muscatine

-
Davenport West
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West Dual

-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton Holiday Invite

-
Davenport West
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Burlington

-
Davenport West
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Clinton

-
Davenport West
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Rock Island

-
Davenport West
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

West V PV

-
Davenport West
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Davenport West

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

District Swim Meet

-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Marshalltown
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Bettendorf
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Johnston
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Spencer
-
Valley
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Swim Meet FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
vs. Davenport West FINAL 0
West V PV FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news