Clinton River Kings/Queens

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
District Meet FINAL 0
vs. Muscatine FINAL 0
@ Davenport Central FINAL 0
Burlington Invitational FINAL 0
@ Davenport West FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Pleasant Valley HS

-
Clinton
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Dub. Senior HS

-
Clinton
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Bettendorf HS

-
Clinton
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Burlington HS

-
Clinton
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Holiday Invitational

-
Clinton
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Davenport North

-
Clinton
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invitational

-
Clinton
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Davenport West

-
Clinton
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington Invitational

-
Clinton
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Davenport Central

-
Clinton
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Muscatine

-
Clinton
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Clinton
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
District Meet FINAL 0
vs. Muscatine FINAL 0
@ Davenport Central FINAL 0
Burlington Invitational FINAL 0
@ Davenport West FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news