Ankeny Hawks

Boys Swimming2016-17- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
CIML Central Conference Meet FINAL 0
Ankeny at WDM Valley FINAL 0
Ankeny vs. Waukee FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Mason City

-
Ankeny
11/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Des Moines Roosevelt

-
Ankeny
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Ames

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Indianola

-
Ankeny
-
Indianola
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Johnston

-
Ankeny
-
Johnston
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Dowling Catholic

-
Ankeny
12/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at Southeast Polk

-
Ankeny
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny vs. Waukee

-
Ankeny
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny at WDM Valley

-
Ankeny
-
Valley
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Central Conference Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Valley
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 4
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Ankeny
2/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 11
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Ames
-
Bettendorf
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Johnston
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Spencer
-
Valley
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
CIML Central Conference Meet FINAL 0
Ankeny at WDM Valley FINAL 0
Ankeny vs. Waukee FINAL 0
Twitter