Davenport West Falcons

Boys Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Districts FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
Burlington vs Davenport West FINAL 0
West V Rock Island FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Wildcat JV Invite

-
Davenport West
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

West V PV

-
Davenport West
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

West Invite

-
Davenport West
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

West

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Central

-
Davenport West
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Holiday Invite

-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton JV Invite

-
Davenport West
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Muscatine

-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Varsity @ Mustang Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Davenport West
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

West V North

-
Davenport West
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Rock Island

-
Davenport West
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington vs Davenport West

-
Burlington
-
Davenport West
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Dav. West

-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Pleasant Valley
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Districts FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
Burlington vs Davenport West FINAL 0
West V Rock Island FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news