Cedar Rapids Kennedy Cougars

Boys Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
PK Invite FINAL 0
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v LM & Vinton

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Decorah
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Atlantic
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Marshalltown
-
Newton
-
Valley
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v IC West

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v Jeff

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v Wash

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Varsity @ Mustang Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Davenport West
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Southeast Polk Invite

-
Boone
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
-
Southeast Polk
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

CRK v IC City & Waterloo

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City High
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Varsity MVC

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

PK Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS SWIMMING

Soph MVC

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
1/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 13
BOYS SWIMMING

State Swim Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport Central
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Indianola
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Marshalltown
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Oskaloosa
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Spencer
-
Storm Lake
-
Valley
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Soph MVC FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
PK Invite FINAL 0
Twitter