Clinton River Kings/Queens

Boys Swimming2015-16- Varsity

Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
@ Dav. North FINAL 0
vs. Dub. Hempstead FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Dav. Central

-
Clinton
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 8
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Senior

-
Clinton
-
Dubuque Senior
12/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Muscatine

-
Clinton
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Pleasant Valley

-
Clinton
-
Pleasant Valley
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Holiday Invite

-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Clinton

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invite

-
Clinton
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington vs Clinton

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Grayhound Invitational

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Iowa City High
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
-
Pleasant Valley
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Dub. Hempstead

-
Clinton
-
Dubuque Hempstead
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

@ Dav. North

-
Clinton
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

vs. Dav. West

-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Pleasant Valley
2/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 13
BOYS SWIMMING

State Swim Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Burlington
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
Plus 21 more
2/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Swim Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
vs. Dav. West FINAL 0
@ Dav. North FINAL 0
vs. Dub. Hempstead FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news