Waukee Warriors

Boys Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
JV CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
Waukee vs. Dowling FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 25
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Marshalltown

-
Waukee
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Mason City

-
Waukee
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Ames vs. Waukee

-
Ames
-
Waukee
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

WDM Valley @ Waukee

-
Valley
-
Waukee
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Waukee
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Ankeny

-
Waukee
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Johnston

-
Waukee
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. SE Polk

-
Waukee
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston Invite

-
Waukee
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Fort Dodge

-
Waukee
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

SE Polk Invite

-
Waukee
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Waukee vs. Dowling

-
Waukee
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Conference Meet

-
Waukee
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

JV CIML Conference Meet

-
Waukee
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Waukee
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City High
-
Lewis Central
-
Valley
-
Waukee
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
JV CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
Waukee vs. Dowling FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news