Linn-Mar Lions

Boys Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
MVC Soph Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
Tuesday, Dec 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar vs CR Kennedy

-
Linn-Mar
12/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

J-Hawk Relays

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar vs Dubuque Hempstead

-
Linn-Mar
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

DM East @ Grinnell Invite

-
Des Moines East
-
Grinnell
-
Indianola
-
Linn-Mar
-
Ottumwa
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

East/ICH/LMAR

-
Linn-Mar
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Holiday Invite

-
Clinton
-
Davenport North
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar vs Dubuque Senior

-
Linn-Mar
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar Invitational

-
Linn-Mar
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

CF vs Wash Dual

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Linn-Mar
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn-Mar vs ICW

-
Linn-Mar
1/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Championships

-
Linn-Mar
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

Wash JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Waterloo West
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 31
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC Soph Meet

-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Linn-Mar
-
Waterloo West
1/31 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Linn-Mar
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
MVC Soph Meet FINAL 0
Wash JV Invite FINAL 0
Twitter