Lewis Central Titans

Boys Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
City Meet FINAL 0
Invitational FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
12/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Elkhorn Invite

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Lewis Central
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Lewis Central
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
1/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Lewis Central
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 22
BOYS SWIMMING

Dual

-
Lewis Central
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

Invitational

-
Lewis Central
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 27
BOYS SWIMMING

City Meet

-
Lewis Central
1/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Lewis Central
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City High
-
Lewis Central
-
Valley
-
Waukee
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
City Meet FINAL 0
Invitational FINAL 0
Dual FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news