Ankeny Hawks

Boys Swimming2014-15- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
Ankeny v. Johnston FINAL 0
Tuesday, Nov 25
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. SE Polk/Newton

-
Ankeny
11/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. Marshalltown

-
Ankeny
-
Marshalltown
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. Mason City

-
Ankeny
-
Mason City
12/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. Waukee

-
Ankeny
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 20
BOYS SWIMMING

Little Hawk Invitational

-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Ottumwa
12/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. Dowling Catholic

-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. WDM Valley

-
Ankeny
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Ankeny v. Johnston

-
Ankeny
-
Johnston
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 24
BOYS SWIMMING

CIML Conference Meet

-
Ankeny
1/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 7
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Johnston
-
Newton
-
Southeast Polk
2/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 14
BOYS SWIMMING

State meet

-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
Ankeny v. Johnston FINAL 0
Twitter