Iowa City West Trojans

Boys Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
IHSAA District Meet FINAL 0
Soph. MVC FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

CF Dual

-
Iowa City West
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

JayHawk Relays

-
Iowa City West
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Kennedy Dual

-
Iowa City West
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Dub. Quad

-
Iowa City West
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Linn Mar Dual

-
Iowa City West
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Mercer Invite

-
Iowa City West
-
Pleasant Valley
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Muscatine Dual

-
Iowa City West
-
Muscatine
1/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Wahwk Invite

-
Iowa City West
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Wat West Dual

-
Iowa City West
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

City High Dual

-
Iowa City West
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Muscatine
-
Ottumwa
-
Pleasant Valley
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 25
BOYS SWIMMING

MVC

-
Iowa City West
1/25 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Invite

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
-
Waterloo East
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Soph. MVC

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA District Meet

-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City West
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Valley
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Valley
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
IHSAA District Meet FINAL 0
Soph. MVC FINAL 0
JV Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news