Des Moines Roosevelt Roughriders

Boys Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State FINAL 0
District FINAL 0
Conference FINAL 0
Boone at Roosevelt FINAL 0
Ottumwa at Roosevelt FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Mason City at Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invitational

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Mason City
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt at SE Polk

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Southeast Polk
12/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt at Hoover

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt at Indianola

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Indianola
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

East at Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Johnston Invitational

-
Cedar Falls
-
Carroll
-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Oskaloosa
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt at Lincoln

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

Roosevelt at Newton

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Ottumwa at Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

Boone at Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Conference

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Southeast Polk
-
Oskaloosa
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State

-
Des Moines Roosevelt
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State FINAL 0
District FINAL 0
Conference FINAL 0
Boone at Roosevelt FINAL 0
Ottumwa at Roosevelt FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news