Des Moines Hoover Huskies

Boys Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Metro Conference Championship @ DM Roosevelt FINAL 0
Hoover vs Indianola FINAL 0
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover @ Ames

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

Mike Wittmer Invite

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Dec 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Ankeny

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 14
BOYS SWIMMING

Husky-Bear Invite

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Roosevelt

-
Des Moines Hoover
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover @ Lincoln

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Ottumwa

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover Invite

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs East

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 18
BOYS SWIMMING

SE Polk Invite

-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Waukee
1/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

Hoover vs Indianola

-
Des Moines Hoover
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Metro Conference Championship @ DM Roosevelt

-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Ottumwa
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

District Meet

-
Council Bluffs Lincoln
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Johnston
-
Marshalltown
-
Newton
-
Waukee
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Valley
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Decorah
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Dubuque Hempstead
-
Fort Dodge
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Johnston
-
Linn-Mar
-
Mason City
-
Muscatine
-
Newton
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Valley
-
Waterloo East
-
Waterloo West
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
District Meet FINAL 0
Metro Conference Championship @ DM Roosevelt FINAL 0
Hoover vs Indianola FINAL 0