Davenport West Falcons

Boys Swimming2013-14- Varsity

Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
West V North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 3
BOYS SWIMMING

JV North Invite

-
Davenport West
12/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 5
BOYS SWIMMING

West V PV

-
Davenport West
12/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 7
BOYS SWIMMING

West Invite

-
Davenport West
12/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 12
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Central

-
Davenport West
12/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 17
BOYS SWIMMING

CHS JV Invitational

-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
12/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 19
BOYS SWIMMING

CHS vs Dav West

-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
12/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CHS Holiday Invitational

-
Clinton
-
Davenport West
-
Linn-Mar
-
Muscatine
12/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 9
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Muscatine

-
Davenport West
1/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 11
BOYS SWIMMING

Hempstead Invite

-
Davenport West
1/11 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 16
BOYS SWIMMING

Davenport West

-
Bettendorf
-
Davenport West
1/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

West V rock Island

-
Davenport West
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 23
BOYS SWIMMING

West V Burlington

-
Davenport West
1/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 28
BOYS SWIMMING

West V North

-
Davenport West
1/28 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 1
BOYS SWIMMING

JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
2/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Bettendorf
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Davenport West
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
2/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
Plus 17 more
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 15
BOYS SWIMMING

State Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Bettendorf
-
Boone
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Clinton
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
Plus 17 more
2/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
State Meet FINAL 0
State Meet FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
JV Conference FINAL 0
West V North FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news