Southeast Polk Rams

Boys Swimming2012-13- Varsity

Scores
IHSAA State Swim Meet FINAL 0
IHSAA District Meet FINAL 0
CIC JV Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIC Varsity Conference Meet FINAL 0
SEP Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 20
BOYS SWIMMING

double dual

-
Newton
-
Ottumwa
-
Southeast Polk
11/20 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
11/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Toreador Relays

-
Boone
-
Carroll
-
Fort Dodge
-
Southeast Polk
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

SE Polk dual

-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

Triangular vs SEP and Dowling

-
Boone
-
Southeast Polk
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA Dual

-
Southeast Polk
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

SEP Invite

-
Boone
-
Southeast Polk
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

CIC Varsity Conference Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Johnston
-
Marshalltown
-
Mason City
-
Southeast Polk
-
Valley
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 21
BOYS SWIMMING

CIC JV Conference Meet

-
Ames
-
Marshalltown
-
Southeast Polk
1/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA District Meet

-
Southeast Polk
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 9
BOYS SWIMMING

IHSAA State Swim Meet

-
Ames
-
Ankeny
-
Boone
-
Bettendorf
-
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
-
Cedar Falls
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Cedar Rapids Washington
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Des Moines East
-
Decorah
-
Dubuque Senior
-
Iowa City High
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Indianola
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
-
Johnston
-
Iowa City West
-
Marshalltown
-
Newton
-
Ottumwa
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Mason City
-
Southeast Polk
-
Waterloo East
-
Sioux City North
-
Valley
-
Linn-Mar
-
Clinton
-
Vinton-Shellsburg
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
IHSAA State Swim Meet FINAL 0
IHSAA District Meet FINAL 0
CIC JV Conference Meet FINAL 0
CIC Varsity Conference Meet FINAL 0
SEP Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news