Davenport West Falcons

Boys Swimming2012-13- Varsity

Scores
meet FINAL 0
meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 27
BOYS SWIMMING

JV invite

-
Davenport West
11/27 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
12/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 5
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
1/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 15
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
1/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

Meet

-
Davenport West
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS SWIMMING

meet

-
Davenport West
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

meet

-
Davenport West
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
meet FINAL 0
meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
Meet FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news