Burlington Grayhounds

Boys Swimming2012-13- Varsity

Scores
state FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Muscatine JV Conference FINAL 0
dual FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Thursday, Nov 29
BOYS SWIMMING

Burlington

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
11/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Dec 1
BOYS SWIMMING

West Relays

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Davenport North
12/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 4
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
12/4 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 6
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
-
Pleasant Valley
12/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 13
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
-
Clinton
12/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Dec 18
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
-
Ottumwa
12/18 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 3
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
1/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 8
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
1/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 10
BOYS SWIMMING

jv dual

-
Burlington
-
Muscatine
1/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 12
BOYS SWIMMING

Grayhound Invite

-
Burlington
-
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
-
Iowa City High
-
Iowa City West
-
Ottumwa
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Clinton
1/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 17
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
-
Davenport Central
1/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 19
BOYS SWIMMING

Invite

-
Burlington
-
Davenport Central
1/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Jan 22
BOYS SWIMMING

dual

-
Burlington
-
Davenport North
1/22 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Jan 26
BOYS SWIMMING

Muscatine JV Conference

-
Bettendorf
-
Burlington
-
Davenport Central
-
Davenport North
-
Muscatine
-
Pleasant Valley
-
Clinton
1/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 2
BOYS SWIMMING

Districts

-
Burlington
-
Indianola
-
Iowa City West
2/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, Feb 9
BOYS SWIMMING

state

-
Burlington
2/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
state FINAL 0
Districts FINAL 0
Muscatine JV Conference FINAL 0
dual FINAL 0
Invite FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news