Van Meter Bulldogs

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Nov 30
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Ogden, Greene County, PCM

Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
11/30
Van Meter School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Dual Tournament

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Williamsburg
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM
12/4
Williamsburg High School
Tuesday, Dec 7
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

WCV and Panorama

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
West Central Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
12/7
West Central Valley High School
Friday, Dec 10
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Tournament

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Central Decatur
Varsity (0-0)
3:30 PM
12/10
Central Decatur High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

WCAC Meet

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Ogden
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM
12/18
Ogden High School
Tuesday, Jan 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

ACGC and East Union

ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 AM
1/4
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Boone, BF and Perry

Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/6
Boone High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Winterset Tournament

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
9:30 AM
1/8
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Jan 11
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

North Polk, NV and Saydel

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/11
North Polk High School
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Perry Tournament

Perry
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM
1/15
Perry High School
Tuesday, Jan 18
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Mount Ayr and Southwest Valley

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Southwest Valley
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/18
Southwest Valley High School
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

SEW, I-35 and Panorama

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Southeast Warren
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM
1/20
Southeast Warren Jr Sr High
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

I-35 Tournament

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Interstate 35
Varsity (0-0)
9:30 AM
1/22
Interstate 35 high school
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

ADM and Boone

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
ADM
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 AM
1/27
ADM High School
Saturday, Jan 29
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

ACGC Tournament

ACGC
Varsity (0-0)
Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
8:00 AM
1/29
ACGC
Saturday, Feb 5
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Sectionals

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
2/5
TBD
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Districts

Van Meter
Varsity (0-0)
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM
2/12
TBD
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news