Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
John J. Harris Invitational FINAL 0
John J. Harris Invitational 21st 2
South Hamilton W 48-36
Collins-Maxwell W 60-21
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 2
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Dual meets

69
Pella
Varsity (1-0)
6
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/2
Herbert Hoover High School
Saturday, Dec 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-1)
Woodward-Granger
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
12/4
Woodward-Granger High School
Thursday, Dec 9
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-1)
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
5:30 PM CT
12/9
Southeast Polk High School
Saturday, Dec 11
BOYS WRESTLING
Des Moines North
Colfax-Mingo
Newton
12/11 · 9:00 AM CT Colfax-Mingo High School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
48
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
36
South Hamilton
Varsity (0-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/16
South Hamilton High School
Thursday, Dec 16
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
21
Collins-Maxwell
Varsity (0-2)
60
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
5:30 PM CT
12/16
South Hamilton High School
Saturday, Dec 18
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
North Polk
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM CT
12/18
North Polk High School
Thursday, Jan 6
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
Waukee Northwest
Varsity (4-0)
5:30 PM CT
1/6
Waukee Northwest High School
Saturday, Jan 8
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
PCM
Varsity (0-3)
9:00 AM CT
1/8
PCM High School
Thursday, Jan 13
BOYS WRESTLING

Metro duals

Des Moines North
Des Moines Lincoln
Des Moines East
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/13 · 5:30 PM CT North High School
Saturday, Jan 15
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
New Hampton
Varsity (6-3)
10:00 AM CT
1/15
New Hampton - Mikkelson Park
Thursday, Jan 20
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Colfax-Mingo
Varsity (0-2)
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
6:00 PM CT
1/20
Colfax-Mingo High School
Friday, Jan 21
BOYS WRESTLING

John J. Harris Invitational

1
Creston
2
Atlantic
3
Winterset
4
Clarinda
5
Bedford
6
Riverside
7
Nodaway Valley
8
Missouri Valley
9
ACGC
10
Southwest Valley
Plus 12 more
1/21 · 4:00 PM CT Southwest Valley High School
Saturday, Jan 22
BOYS WRESTLING

John J. Harris Invitational

1
Creston
2
Atlantic
3
Winterset
4
Clarinda
-
Riverside
-
ACGC
-
Bedford
-
Central Decatur
-
Clarke
-
Des Moines North
Plus 12 more
1/22 · 10:00 AM CT Southwest Valley High School
Thursday, Jan 27
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (15-0-1)
Des Moines North
Varsity (2-1)
6:30 PM CT
1/27
North High School
Friday, Jan 28
BOYS WRESTLING

CIML Conference Meet

-
Johnston
-
Waukee
-
Waukee Northwest
-
Dowling Catholic
-
Marshalltown
-
Des Moines East
-
Des Moines Hoover
-
Des Moines Lincoln
-
Des Moines North
-
Des Moines Roosevelt
Plus 8 more
1/28 · 4:00 PM CT Johnston High School
Thursday, Feb 3
BOYS WRESTLING

Metro duals

Des Moines North
Johnston
Ankeny
2/3 · 5:30 PM CT North High School
Saturday, Feb 12
BOYS WRESTLING

Districts

Dallas Center-Grimes
Ames
Bondurant-Farrar
Des Moines Lincoln
Johnston
Indianola
Des Moines North
Valley
2/12 · 12:00 PM CT Johnston High School
Scores
CIML Conference Meet FINAL 0
John J. Harris Invitational FINAL 0
John J. Harris Invitational 21st 2
South Hamilton W 48-36
Collins-Maxwell W 60-21
News
No recent news
News
No recent news