Marion Wolves

Boys Wrestling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Wapsie Valley L 48-36
Western Dubuque L 50-18
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Dec 1
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Western Dubuque Dual

50
Western Dubuque
(0-0)
18
Marion
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/1
Marion High School
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS WRESTLING

Monticello Tournament

Marion
12/5 · 10:00 AM CT Monticello High School
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Beckman Dual

Beckman Catholic
(0-0)
Marion
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
12/10
Beckman Catholic High School
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Dual - Beckman Triangular

36
Marion
(0-0)
48
Wapsie Valley
(0-0)
7:15 PM CT
12/10
Beckman Catholic High School
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS WRESTLING

JV Marion Tournament

Marion
12/12 · 11:00 AM CT Marion High School
Monday, Dec 14
BOYS WRESTLING

JV Vinton Tournament

Marion
12/14 · 5:00 PM CT Vinton-Shellsburg High School
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS WRESTLING

Vinton/IC Regina Dual

Marion
Vinton-Shellsburg
Regina Catholic
12/17 · 6:00 PM CT Vinton-Shellsburg High School
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS WRESTLING

JV North Linn Tournament

Marion
12/19 · 8:30 AM CT North Linn High School
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS WRESTLING

Xavier Duals

Marion
12/19 · 9:00 AM CT Xavier High School
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS WRESTLING

Doug Philipp Duals

Xavier
Anamosa
Marion
West Liberty
Williamsburg
Waterloo West
12/19 · 9:00 AM CT Xavier High School
Saturday, Jan 2
BOYS WRESTLING

JV North Scott Tournament

Marion
1/2 · 9:00 AM CT North Scott High School
Saturday, Jan 2
BOYS WRESTLING

Zimmerman Invite

Muscatine
Assumption
Davenport West
Xavier
Midland
Marion
1/2 · 10:00 AM CT Maquoketa High School
Monday, Jan 4
BOYS WRESTLING

JV Center Point Tournament

Marion
1/4 · 5:00 PM CT Center Point-Urbana High School
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS WRESTLING

West Delaware/Maquoketa Dual

Marion
West Delaware
Maquoketa
1/7 · 6:00 PM CT Marion High School
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Linn-Mar Duals

Marion
1/9 · 9:00 AM CT Linn-Mar High School
Monday, Jan 11
BOYS WRESTLING

9-10 CR Kennedy Meet

Marion
1/11 · 6:00 PM CT
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS WRESTLING

Williamsburg/Benton Dual

Marion
Williamsburg
Benton
1/14 · 6:00 PM CT Marion High School
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS WRESTLING

Marion Tournament

Marion
1/16 · 9:30 AM CT Marion High School
Monday, Jan 18
BOYS WRESTLING

JV Solon Tournament

Marion
1/18 · 4:00 PM CT Solon High School
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS WRESTLING

Solon/Mt. Vernon Dual

Marion
Solon
Mount Vernon
1/21 · 6:00 PM CT Solon High School
Friday, Jan 22
BOYS WRESTLING

BVNW Tournament

Marion
1/22 · 4:00 PM CT
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS WRESTLING

BVNW Tournament

Marion
1/23 · 10:00 AM CT
Monday, Jan 25
BOYS WRESTLING

JV WaMaC

Marion
1/25 · 5:00 PM CT West Delaware High School
Thursday, Jan 28
BOYS WRESTLING

South Tama/CPU/Maquoketa Dual

Marion
South Tama
Center Point-Urbana
Maquoketa
1/28 · 6:00 PM CT Marion High School
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS WRESTLING

WaMaC Tournament

Marion
1/30 · 10:00 AM CT Marion High School
Saturday, Jan 30
BOYS WRESTLING

Cancelled

Solon
Marion
Beckman Catholic
Benton
Center Point-Urbana
Central DeWitt
Clear Creek-Amana
Independence
Maquoketa
Mount Vernon
South Tama
Vinton-Shellsburg
West Delaware
Williamsburg
1/30 · 10:00 AM CT Marion High School
Thursday, Feb 4
BOYS WRESTLING Varsity

Clear Creek Amana Dual

Clear Creek-Amana
(0-0)
Marion
(0-0)
6:00 PM CT
2/4
Clear Creek Amana High School
Scores
Wapsie Valley L 48-36
Western Dubuque L 50-18
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Beckman Catholic 14-0 T1 15-0 1.000
West Delaware 0-0 W1 1-0 1.000
Central DeWitt 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Maquoketa 0-0 0-0 .000
Marion 0-0 L2 0-2 .000
Mount Vernon 0-0 0-0 .000
Solon 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news