Fort Dodge Dodgers

Boys Wrestling2020-21- Varsity

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Thursday, Dec 3
BOYS WRESTLING

Southeast Polk

Fort Dodge
12/3 · 7:30 PM CT Southeast Polk High School
Friday, Dec 4
BOYS WRESTLING

Dan Gable Donnybrook

Fort Dodge
12/4 · 3:00 PM CT
Saturday, Dec 5
BOYS WRESTLING

Dan Gable Donnybrook

Fort Dodge
12/5 · 10:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 10
BOYS WRESTLING

Waukee Dual

Fort Dodge
12/10 · 6:30 PM CT Waukee High School
Saturday, Dec 12
BOYS WRESTLING

Arena Sports Academy Invitational

Fort Dodge
12/12 · 10:00 AM CT
Thursday, Dec 17
BOYS WRESTLING

Ankeny

Fort Dodge
12/17 · 6:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Dec 19
BOYS WRESTLING

Don Miller Invitational

Fort Dodge
12/19 · 10:00 AM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Thursday, Jan 7
BOYS WRESTLING

Mason City

Fort Dodge
1/7 · 6:30 PM CT Mason City High School
Saturday, Jan 9
BOYS WRESTLING

Benton VanHorne Invitational

Fort Dodge
1/9 · 10:00 AM CT Benton Community High School
Thursday, Jan 14
BOYS WRESTLING

Ankeny Centennial

Fort Dodge
1/14 · 6:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Saturday, Jan 16
BOYS WRESTLING

K.C. Duals Invitational

Fort Dodge
1/16 · 10:00 AM CT
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS WRESTLING

Ames / Roosevelt

Fort Dodge
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Ames High School
Thursday, Jan 21
BOYS WRESTLING

Ames/Des Moines Roosevelt/Fort Dodge

Ames
Fort Dodge
Des Moines Roosevelt
1/21 · 5:30 PM CT Ames High School
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS WRESTLING

Rick Caldwell Go-Hawk Tournament

Waverly-Shell Rock
Boone
Fort Dodge
Waterloo East
Iowa City West
1/23 · 9:00 AM CT Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School
Saturday, Jan 23
BOYS WRESTLING

Waverly Shell Rock Invitational

Fort Dodge
1/23 · 10:00 AM CT Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School
Friday, Jan 29
BOYS WRESTLING

Iowa Conference Invitational

Fort Dodge
1/29 · 2:00 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Thursday, Feb 4
BOYS WRESTLING

Des Moines Lincoln

Fort Dodge
2/4 · 6:30 PM CT Fort Dodge Senior High School
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Mason City 4-7 T2 4-7 .364
Fort Dodge 0-0 0-0 .000
Marshalltown 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Southeast Polk 0-0 L1 0-1 .000
Valley 0-0 0-0 .000
Waukee 0-0 0-0 .000
News
No recent news