Van Meter Bulldogs

Boys Track & Field2007-08- Varsity

Scores
3875 FINAL 0
3935 FINAL 0
3449 FINAL 0
1413 FINAL 0
935 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 1
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1437

-
Winterset
-
Van Meter
4/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 3
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1187

-
Van Meter
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1541

-
Earlham
-
Van Meter
4/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 10
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

248

-
Corning
-
Southeast Warren
-
Knoxville
-
Van Meter
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 14
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

945

-
Murray
-
Iowa Christian Academy
-
Van Meter
4/14 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 15
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1318

-
Southeast Warren
-
Murray
-
Interstate 35
-
Nodaway Valley
-
East Union
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Central Decatur
-
Van Meter
4/15 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 21
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3204

-
South Hardin
-
Panorama
-
GMG
-
Gilbert
-
Colo-Nesco
-
North Polk
-
Van Meter
-
West Marshall
-
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
4/21 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 24
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

935

-
Murray
-
Adair-Casey
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Earlham
-
Van Meter
4/24 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 29
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1413

-
Panorama
-
East Greene
-
Van Meter
-
West Central Valley
4/29 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 1
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3449

-
Coon Rapids-Bayard
-
Van Meter
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3935

-
Orient-Macksburg
-
Adair-Casey
-
ACGC
-
East Greene
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Des Moines Christian
-
CAM
-
Audubon
-
Earlham
-
Van Meter
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 6
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3875

-
Pleasantville
-
Earlham
-
Van Meter
5/6 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
3875 FINAL 0
3935 FINAL 0
3449 FINAL 0
1413 FINAL 0
935 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news