Van Meter Bulldogs

Boys Track & Field2006-07- Varsity

Scores
651 FINAL 0
4296 FINAL 0
1078 FINAL 0
2132 FINAL 0
2023 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Mar 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

612

-
Johnston
-
Pekin
-
Tri-County
-
Ames
-
Rockwell-Swaledale
-
Saydel
-
Cherokee Washington
-
Van Meter
3/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Mar 16
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

654

-
Van Meter
3/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 3
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1848

-
Des Moines North
-
Carlisle
-
ADM
-
Van Meter
4/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 5
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1756

-
Lineville-Clio
-
Lamoni
-
Murray
-
Van Meter
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 10
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

641

-
Van Meter
4/10 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2476

-
Murray
-
Van Meter
4/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Friday, Apr 13
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2706

-
Panorama
-
Van Meter
4/13 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 16
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

277

-
Knoxville
-
Norwalk
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Saydel
-
Winterset
-
Van Meter
4/16 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, Apr 17
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2396

-
Lenox
-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Van Meter
4/17 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 23
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

3255

-
GMG
-
Madrid
-
Ogden
-
North Polk
-
South Hardin
-
West Marshall
-
Panorama
-
Roland-Story
-
Colo-Nesco
-
South Hamilton
Plus 3 more
4/23 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 26
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2022

-
Earlham
-
Des Moines Christian
-
Iowa Christian Academy
-
Murray
-
Van Meter
4/26 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 1
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2023

-
Earlham
-
ACGC
-
Van Meter
5/1 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 3
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

2132

-
Des Moines Christian
-
Panorama
-
Van Meter
5/3 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 7
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

1078

-
Martensdale-St Marys
-
Van Meter
5/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Tuesday, May 8
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

4296

-
Nodaway Valley
-
Earlham
-
Clarinda Academy
-
Corning
-
Bedford
-
Melcher-Dallas
-
Pleasantville
-
Van Meter
5/8 · 12:00 AM CT
Saturday, May 12
BOYS TRACK & FIELD

651

-
Van Meter
5/12 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
651 FINAL 0
4296 FINAL 0
1078 FINAL 0
2132 FINAL 0
2023 FINAL 0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news