Xavier Saints

Scores
Pella W 5-2
Spencer W 5-0
Boone W 5-0
Ballard W 5-0
Iowa City High W 9-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Brady Horstmann, JR
  • 14
  • 1M 14-4
  • 1S 29-10
  • 1G 196-90
Position 2 Match Wins
Matthew Schmit, SR
  • 17
  • 2M 17-1
  • 2S 35-2
  • 2G 214-42
Position 3 Match Wins
Declan Coe, JR
  • 16
  • 3M 16-2
  • 3S 33-5
  • 3G 211-79
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Meet

9
Xavier
0
Western Dubuque
final
4:00 PM
4/8
Xavier High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Meet

9
Xavier
0
Waterloo West
final
4:00 PM
4/13
Waterloo West High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Meet

9
Xavier
0
Iowa City Liberty
final
4:00 PM
4/15
Xavier High School
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Match

7
Xavier
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
final
9:00 AM
4/17
Washington High School
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Conference Tennis Meet

8
Xavier
1
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
final
1:00 PM
4/17
J-Hawk Tennis Courts
Monday, Apr 19
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity meet

9
Xavier
0
Cedar Falls
final
4:00 PM
4/19
Xavier High School
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

9
Xavier
0
Prairie
final
4:00 PM
4/20
Xavier High School
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Cedar Rapids Xavier vs. Dubuque Hempstead

9
Xavier
0
Dubuque Hempstead
final
4:00 PM
4/22
Stephen Hempstead High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Match

8
Xavier
1
Linn-Mar
final
8:00 AM
4/24
Linn-Mar High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

CR Xavier at CR Kennedy

8
Xavier
1
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
final
12:00 PM
4/24
Kennedy High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Meet

9
Xavier
0
Wahlert Catholic
final
4:00 PM
4/27
Xavier High School
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Dubuque Senior vs Cedar Rapids Xavier

9
Xavier
0
Dubuque Senior
final
4:00 PM
4/29
Dubuque Senior High School
Tuesday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Match

0
Xavier
9
Iowa City West
final
4:00 PM
5/4
Iowa City West High School
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS

Varsity Meet

9
Xavier
0
Iowa City High
final
4:00 PM
5/6
Xavier High School
Saturday, May 22
BOYS TENNIS

Substate

5
Xavier
0
Ballard
final
9:00 AM
5/22
Saturday, May 22
BOYS TENNIS

Quarter Final Team State

5
Xavier
0
Boone
final
12:00 PM
5/22
Ballard High School
Tuesday, Jun 1
BOYS TENNIS

State team - Xavier vs Spencer

5
Xavier
0
Spencer
final
8:30 AM
6/1
McCollum Waveland Tennis Complex
Tuesday, Jun 1
BOYS TENNIS

State Team - Xavier vs Pella

5
Xavier
2
Pella
final
12:00 PM
6/1
McCollum Waveland Tennis Complex
Scores
Pella W 5-2
Spencer W 5-0
Boone W 5-0
Ballard W 5-0
Iowa City High W 9-0
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Brady Horstmann, JR
  • 14
  • 1M 14-4
  • 1S 29-10
  • 1G 196-90
Position 2 Match Wins
Matthew Schmit, SR
  • 17
  • 2M 17-1
  • 2S 35-2
  • 2G 214-42
Position 3 Match Wins
Declan Coe, JR
  • 16
  • 3M 16-2
  • 3S 33-5
  • 3G 211-79
News
No recent news