Storm Lake Tornadoes

Scores
LeMars L 2-5
District Tournament 2nd
Cherokee Washington W 6-3
Spencer L 3-6
Spirit Lake W 7-2
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Jaylen Saengchanpheng, SR
  • 6
  • 1M 6-8
  • 1S 10-11
  • 1G 112-96
Position 2 Match Wins
Kevin Lopez, SR
  • 14
  • 2M 14-0
  • 2S 19-0
  • 2G 134-23
Position 3 Match Wins
Joshua Steffen, SO
  • 10
  • 3M 10-0
  • 3S 15-0
  • 3G 112-27
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS TENNIS

Non-Conference Dual

6
Storm Lake
1
St. Edmond
final
4:30 PM
4/12
Storm Lake High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

6
Storm Lake
3
Spirit Lake
final
4:00 PM
4/15
Storm Lake High School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

2
Storm Lake
7
Estherville Lincoln Central
final
4:00 PM
4/16
Estherville Spurgin Park
Monday, Apr 19
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: Lakes Conference Dual

Storm Lake
Spencer
4:00 PM
4/19
Riverview Tennis Courts
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

7
Storm Lake
2
Cherokee Washington
final
4:00 PM
4/23
Storm Lake High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Atlantic Tourney

1
Storm Lake
2
Knoxville
3
Newton
4
Kuemper Catholic
5
Creston
4/24 · 12:00 AM Carroll High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Trojan Tourney

1
Storm Lake
2
Atlantic
3
Newton
4
Kuemper Catholic
5
Shenandoah
6
Creston
4/24 · 9:00 AM Graham Park
Monday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

5
Storm Lake
4
Estherville Lincoln Central
final
4:00 PM
4/26
Storm Lake High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

3
Storm Lake
6
Spencer
final
4:00 PM
4/27
Riverview Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: Postponed: Non-Conference Dual

Storm Lake
LeMars
4:00 PM
4/29
Le Mars Community High School
Saturday, May 1
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Tournament

1
Spencer
2
Estherville Lincoln Central
3
Storm Lake
4
Spirit Lake
5
Cherokee Washington
5/1 · 9:00 AM Riverview Tennis Courts
Monday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

7
Storm Lake
2
Spirit Lake
final
4:00 PM
5/3
Speier Park 1300 Sanborn Avenue, Okoboji IA 51355
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

3
Storm Lake
6
Spencer
final
4:00 PM
5/6
Storm Lake High School
Monday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

Lakes Conference Dual

6
Storm Lake
3
Cherokee Washington
final
4:00 PM
5/10
Cherokee Doupe Ball Complex
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District Tournament

1
Spencer
2
Storm Lake
3
LeMars
4
Spirit Lake
5
Estherville Lincoln Central
6
Cherokee Washington
7
Bishop Heelan
5/12 · 9:00 AM Riverview Tennis Courts
Saturday, May 15
BOYS TENNIS

Preliminary Substate

2
Storm Lake
5
LeMars
final
10:00 AM
5/15
Storm Lake High School
Friday, May 28
BOYS TENNIS

1A State - Singles Championship First Round

Joshua Steffen
Ben Craven
9:30 AM
5/28
Byrnes Park Tennis Center
Scores
LeMars L 2-5
District Tournament 2nd
Cherokee Washington W 6-3
Spencer L 3-6
Spirit Lake W 7-2
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Jaylen Saengchanpheng, SR
  • 6
  • 1M 6-8
  • 1S 10-11
  • 1G 112-96
Position 2 Match Wins
Kevin Lopez, SR
  • 14
  • 2M 14-0
  • 2S 19-0
  • 2G 134-23
Position 3 Match Wins
Joshua Steffen, SO
  • 10
  • 3M 10-0
  • 3S 15-0
  • 3G 112-27
News
No recent news