South Tama Trojans

Boys Tennis2020-21- Varsity

Scores
District 8th 0
Marion L 6-3
WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet 5th 3
Newton L 9-0
Independence W 6-3
Leaders
Position 2 Match Wins
Austyn Ellenbecker, SO
  • 2
  • 2M 2-0
  • 2S 2-0
  • 2G 18-3
Position 3 Match Wins
Gavin Jimenez, SR
  • 1
  • 3M 1-0
  • 3S 1-0
  • 3G 10-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Iowa Falls-Alden
(0-0)
4:30 PM CT
4/6
Assembly Park
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

0
South Tama
(0-0)
9
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/8
Wartburg College
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Boys' Tennis Meet

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Marion
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/12
Marion High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual vs. South Tama

1
South Tama
(0-0)
8
Maquoketa
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/13
Maquoketa High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

6
South Tama
(0-0)
3
South Hardin
(0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/15
Tennis Courts Swimming Pool
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

4
South Tama
(0-0)
5
Saydel
(0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/20
Saydel High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

7
South Tama
(0-0)
2
Grundy Center
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/27
Bel Pre Park
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Independence Boys Tennis Meet

6
South Tama
(0-0)
3
Independence
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/29
Independence High School
Friday, Apr 30
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

JV/V Dual

0
South Tama
(0-0)
9
Newton
(0-0)
4:15 PM CT
4/30
Aurora Heights Park
Monday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

Marion
Independence
South Tama
Decorah
Waverly-Shell Rock
Oelwein
5/3 · 9:00 AM CT Luther College
Wednesday, May 5
BOYS TENNIS

WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

1
Decorah
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
3
Maquoketa
4
Marion
5
South Tama
6
Oelwein
7
Independence
5/5 · 9:00 AM CT Luther College
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Boys Tennis Meet

3
South Tama
(0-0)
6
Marion
(0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/6
Marion High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District

1
Pella
2
Grinnell
3
Oskaloosa
4
Knoxville
5
Chariton
6
Albia
7
Pella Christian
8
South Tama
5/12 · 9:00 AM CT Knoxville High School
Scores
District 8th 0
Marion L 6-3
WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet 5th 3
Newton L 9-0
Independence W 6-3
Leaders
Position 2 Match Wins
Austyn Ellenbecker, SO
  • 2
  • 2M 2-0
  • 2S 2-0
  • 2G 18-3
Position 3 Match Wins
Gavin Jimenez, SR
  • 1
  • 3M 1-0
  • 3S 1-0
  • 3G 10-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news