North Polk Comets

Scores
Ballard L 1-5
Districts 3rd
North Polk Tournament 2nd
Iowa Falls-Alden W 9-0
Boone L 0-11
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Ethan Moon, FR
  • 17
  • 1M 17-5
  • 1S 25-8
  • 1G 201-89
Position 2 Match Wins
Gabe Laizure, SR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-5
  • 2S 6-10
  • 2G 82-80
Position 3 Match Wins
Isaac Larson,
  • 6
  • 3M 6-2
  • 3S 10-3
  • 3G 76-31
Tuesday, Mar 30
BOYS TENNIS

V/JV

11
Pella
0
North Polk
final
4:10 PM
3/30
Thursday, Apr 1
BOYS TENNIS

North Polk

8
North Polk
1
Knoxville
final
4:15 PM
4/1
Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS

JV/V Dual

2
North Polk
9
Indianola
final
4:15 PM
4/6
Indianola High School
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

3
North Polk
8
Ballard
final
4:00 PM
4/12
Ballard High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS

V/JV

0
Webster City
9
North Polk
final
4:00 PM
4/15
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Knoxville Tournament

1
Pella
2
North Polk
3
Knoxville
4
Centerville
5
Oskaloosa
6
Chariton
7
Saydel
4/17 · 12:00 AM Knoxville High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Invitational

1
Ballard
2
North Polk
3
Clarke
4
Saydel
4/24 · 9:00 AM Saydel High School
Monday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS

V/JV

0
Saydel
9
North Polk
final
4:10 PM
4/26
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Jv/Varsity Dual

0
North Polk
11
Boone
final
4:15 PM
4/29
Boone - McHose Park
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS

V/JV

9
North Polk
0
Iowa Falls-Alden
final
4:00 PM
5/6
Saturday, May 8
BOYS TENNIS

North Polk Tournament

1
Boone
2
North Polk
3
Centerville
4
Southeast Polk
5/8 · 8:30 AM North Polk High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

Districts

1
Boone
2
Ballard
3
North Polk
4
Newton
5
Iowa Falls-Alden
6
Grundy Center
7
South Hardin
8
Saydel
5/12 · 9:00 AM Boone - McHose Park
Monday, May 17
BOYS TENNIS

Preliminary Substate

1
North Polk
5
Ballard
final
3:00 PM
5/17
Ballard High School
Friday, May 28
BOYS TENNIS

1A State - Singles Championship First Round

Ethan Moon
Cameron Luhring
9:30 AM
5/28
Byrnes Park Tennis Center
Scores
Ballard L 1-5
Districts 3rd
North Polk Tournament 2nd
Iowa Falls-Alden W 9-0
Boone L 0-11
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Ethan Moon, FR
  • 17
  • 1M 17-5
  • 1S 25-8
  • 1G 201-89
Position 2 Match Wins
Gabe Laizure, SR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-5
  • 2S 6-10
  • 2G 82-80
Position 3 Match Wins
Isaac Larson,
  • 6
  • 3M 6-2
  • 3S 10-3
  • 3G 76-31
News
No recent news