Marion Indians

Scores
Assumption L 2-5
District Tennis Meet 2nd
Maquoketa L 2-7
South Tama W 6-3
WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet 4th
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Seth Blackford, SO
  • 14
  • 1M 14-3
  • 1S 15-4
  • 1G 146-59
Position 2 Match Wins
Tanner Shindelar, SR
  • 13
  • 2M 13-4
  • 2S 15-5
  • 2G 158-61
Position 3 Match Wins
Micah Steen, SR
  • 3
  • 3M 3-2
  • 3S 3-2
  • 3G 29-34
Friday, Apr 2
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

0
Marion
9
Cedar Rapids Jefferson
final
4:00 PM
4/2
J-Hawk Tennis Courts
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

4
Marion
5
Central DeWitt
final
4:00 PM
4/5
Marion High School
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TENNIS

Boys Tennis Meet

6
Marion
0
Independence
final
4:00 PM
4/8
Independence High School
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

1
South Tama
8
Marion
final
4:00 PM
4/12
Marion High School
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

3
Oelwein
6
Marion
final
3:00 PM
4/22
Oelwein High School
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

6
Waverly-Shell Rock
3
Marion
final
4:30 PM
4/22
Oelwein High School
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS

Boys Tennis Meet

5
Union Community
4
Marion
final
4:00 PM
4/23
Union High School
Monday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

4
Marion
5
Maquoketa
final
4:00 PM
4/26
Marion High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Boys' Tennis Meet

7
Marion
2
Independence
final
4:00 PM
4/27
Marion High School
Saturday, May 1
BOYS TENNIS

River King Invitational

1
Maquoketa
2
North Scott
3
Davenport Central
4
Marion
5
Clinton
6
Camanche
5/1 · 9:00 AM Max Lynn Tennis Courts
Monday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

Marion
Independence
South Tama
Decorah
Waverly-Shell Rock
Oelwein
5/3 · 9:00 AM Luther College
Wednesday, May 5
BOYS TENNIS

WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

1
Decorah
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
3
Maquoketa
4
Marion
5
South Tama
6
Oelwein
7
Independence
5/5 · 9:00 AM Luther College
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS

Boys Tennis Meet

3
South Tama
6
Marion
final
4:00 PM
5/6
Marion High School
Monday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

Dual vs. Marion

2
Marion
7
Maquoketa
final
4:00 PM
5/10
Maquoketa High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District Tennis Meet

1
Wahlert Catholic
2
Marion
3
Assumption
4
Camanche
5
Central DeWitt
6
Independence
7
Maquoketa
5/12 · 9:00 AM Wahlert Catholic High School
Saturday, May 15
BOYS TENNIS

Preliminary Substate

2
Marion
5
Assumption
final
10:00 AM
5/15
Marion High School
Scores
Assumption L 2-5
District Tennis Meet 2nd
Maquoketa L 2-7
South Tama W 6-3
WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet 4th
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Seth Blackford, SO
  • 14
  • 1M 14-3
  • 1S 15-4
  • 1G 146-59
Position 2 Match Wins
Tanner Shindelar, SR
  • 13
  • 2M 13-4
  • 2S 15-5
  • 2G 158-61
Position 3 Match Wins
Micah Steen, SR
  • 3
  • 3M 3-2
  • 3S 3-2
  • 3G 29-34
News
No recent news