Decorah Vikings

Boys Tennis2020-21- Varsity

Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 5-1
Columbus Catholic W 5-3
District Meet 2nd 21
Onalaska L 6-1
Viroqua W 8-1
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Gabriel Anderson, SR
  • 8
  • 1M 8-2
  • 1S 16-6
  • 1G 101-64
Position 2 Match Wins
Caden Branum, FR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-3
  • 2S 9-8
  • 2G 70-59
Position 3 Match Wins
Edwin Holyoake, SR
  • 2
  • 3M 2-0
  • 3S 4-0
  • 3G 24-5
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

0
Independence
(0-0)
9
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/6
Decorah High School
Friday, Apr 9
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet @ Winona Cotter High School

1
Winona Cotter
(0-0)
6
Decorah
(0-0)
4:30 PM
4/9
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

9
Decorah
(0-0)
0
Waverly-Shell Rock
(0-0)
4:30 PM
4/13
Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

0
Clear Lake
(0-0)
9
Decorah
(0-0)
4:30 PM
4/16
Decorah High School
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet @ Winona High School

1
Winona Senior
(0-0)
6
Decorah
(0-0)
4:30 PM
4/23
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

9
Decorah
(0-0)
0
Oelwein
(0-0)
4:00 PM
4/27
Oelwein High School
Saturday, May 1
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

5
Decorah
(0-0)
4
Shaeffer Academy
(0-0)
9:00 AM
5/1
Mason City High School
Saturday, May 1
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

1
Decorah
(0-0)
8
Mason City
(0-0)
9:00 AM
5/1
Monday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

Marion
Independence
South Tama
Decorah
Waverly-Shell Rock
Oelwein
5/3 · 9:00 AM Luther College
Wednesday, May 5
BOYS TENNIS

WaMaC/NEIC Conference Tennis Meet

1
Decorah
2
Waverly-Shell Rock
3
Maquoketa
4
Marion
5
South Tama
6
Oelwein
7
Independence
5/5 · 9:00 AM Luther College
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

4
Columbus Catholic
(0-0)
5
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
5/6
Decorah High School
Saturday, May 8
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet

1
Viroqua
(0-0)
8
Decorah
(0-0)
10:00 AM
5/8
Decorah High School
Monday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Meet @ Onalaska High School

6
Onalaska
(0-0)
1
Decorah
(0-0)
4:00 PM
5/10
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District Meet

1
Aplington-Parkersburg
2
Decorah
3
Columbus Catholic
4
Waverly-Shell Rock
5
Clear Lake
6
Hampton-Dumont-CAL
7
Oelwein
8
Union Community
5/12 · 9:00 AM Waverly-Shell Rock Senior High School
Saturday, May 15
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Preliminary Sub-Stat

3
Columbus Catholic
(0-0)
5
Decorah
(0-0)
10:00 AM
5/15
Decorah High School
Saturday, May 22
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Sub State

1
Decorah
(0-0)
5
Wahlert Catholic
(0-0)
9:00 AM
5/22
Byrnes Park Tennis Center
Scores
Wahlert Catholic L 5-1
Columbus Catholic W 5-3
District Meet 2nd 21
Onalaska L 6-1
Viroqua W 8-1
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Gabriel Anderson, SR
  • 8
  • 1M 8-2
  • 1S 16-6
  • 1G 101-64
Position 2 Match Wins
Caden Branum, FR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-3
  • 2S 9-8
  • 2G 70-59
Position 3 Match Wins
Edwin Holyoake, SR
  • 2
  • 3M 2-0
  • 3S 4-0
  • 3G 24-5
News
No recent news
News
No recent news