Chariton Chargers

Boys Tennis2020-21- Varsity

Scores
District 5th 5
Conference Meet 3rd 12
Albia L 6-3
Knoxville L 8-1
Pella Christian W 6-3
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Ethan Poling, SR
  • 4
  • 1M 4-7
  • 1S 4-7
  • 1G 52-73
Position 2 Match Wins
Mark Pyatak, SR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-2
  • 2S 4-2
  • 2G 40-25
Position 3 Match Wins
Dicen Blum, SR
  • 4
  • 3M 4-3
  • 3S 4-3
  • 3G 45-35
News
No recent news
Thursday, Apr 1
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

7
Centerville
(0-0)
2
Chariton
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/1
Chariton High School
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

2
Clarke
(0-0)
7
Chariton
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/6
Chariton High School
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Confrence Match

8
Chariton
(0-0)
1
Davis County
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/8
Davis County High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

9
Chariton
(0-0)
2
Saydel
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/13
Saydel High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

1
Albia
(0-0)
8
Chariton
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/15
Chariton High School
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Knoxville Tournament

1
Pella
2
North Polk
3
Knoxville
4
Centerville
5
Oskaloosa
6
Chariton
7
Saydel
4/17 · 12:00 AM Knoxville High School
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Creston vs. Chariton

Creston
(0-0)
Chariton
(0-0)
4:30 PM
4/20
Chariton High School
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual Match

7
Chariton
(0-0)
2
Clarke
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/22
Clarke Community Middle/High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

3
Pella Christian
(0-0)
6
Chariton
(0-0)
4:15 PM
4/27
Chariton High School
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

8
Knoxville
(0-0)
1
Chariton
(0-0)
4:15 PM
5/6
Chariton High School
Friday, May 7
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

3
Chariton
(0-0)
6
Albia
(0-0)
4:15 PM
5/7
Albia High School
Monday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

Conference Meet

1
Knoxville
2
Centerville
3
Chariton
4
Albia
5
Clarke
6
Davis County
5/10 · 9:00 AM Knoxville High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District

1
Pella
2
Grinnell
3
Oskaloosa
4
Knoxville
5
Chariton
6
Albia
7
Pella Christian
8
South Tama
5/12 · 9:00 AM Knoxville High School
Scores
District 5th 5
Conference Meet 3rd 12
Albia L 6-3
Knoxville L 8-1
Pella Christian W 6-3
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Ethan Poling, SR
  • 4
  • 1M 4-7
  • 1S 4-7
  • 1G 52-73
Position 2 Match Wins
Mark Pyatak, SR
  • 4
  • 2M 4-2
  • 2S 4-2
  • 2G 40-25
Position 3 Match Wins
Dicen Blum, SR
  • 4
  • 3M 4-3
  • 3S 4-3
  • 3G 45-35
News
No recent news
News
No recent news