Ankeny Centennial Jaguars

Scores
Waukee T 0-0
Urbandale T 0-0
Dowling Catholic W 6-5
Mason City W 6-5
Ames W 7-4
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Will Blevins, SR
  • 12
  • 1M 12-2
  • 1S 26-4
  • 1G 172-58
Position 2 Match Wins
Caleb Peterson, SO
  • 13
  • 2M 13-1
  • 2S 26-2
  • 2G 164-22
Position 3 Match Wins
Nic Mackaman, SR
  • 9
  • 3M 9-5
  • 3S 18-14
  • 3G 158-147
Tuesday, Mar 30
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

1
Norwalk
10
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
3/30
Prairie Ridge Middle School
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

7
Valley
4
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
4/6
Prairie Ridge Middle School
Thursday, Apr 8
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

0
Fort Dodge
7
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
4/8
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

7
Marshalltown
4
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
4/15
Marshalltown High School
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

6
Cedar Falls
3
Ankeny Centennial
final
12:30 PM
4/17
Bettendorf High School
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Bettendorf vs. Ankeny Centennial

0
Bettendorf
9
Ankeny Centennial
final
3:30 PM
4/17
Bettendorf High School
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

5
Des Moines Roosevelt
6
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
4/20
Thursday, Apr 22
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

8
Ankeny Centennial
3
Ankeny
final
4:00 PM
4/22
Friday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS

Ankeny Invitational

1
Valley
2
Ankeny Centennial
3
Johnston
4
Des Moines Roosevelt
5
Mason City
6
Dowling Catholic
7
Ankeny
8
Norwalk
4/23 · 8:00 AM
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

9
Waukee
2
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
4/27
Waukee High School
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Tennis Meet

7
Ankeny Centennial
4
Ames
final
4:00 PM
4/29
Ames High School Tennis
Tuesday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

5
Mason City
6
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
5/4
Thursday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS

Meet

5
Dowling Catholic
6
Ankeny Centennial
final
4:00 PM
5/6
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

Districts

Ankeny Centennial
Ames
Sioux City East
Sioux City North
Sioux City West
Dowling Catholic
5/12 · 9:00 AM Ames High School
Friday, May 21
BOYS TENNIS

Postponed: Postponed: Substate

0
Urbandale
0
Ankeny Centennial
final
3:00 PM
5/21
Ames High School
Saturday, May 22
BOYS TENNIS

Team State quarters

0
Waukee
0
Ankeny Centennial
final
11:00 AM
5/22
Ankeny Centennial High School
Friday, May 28
BOYS TENNIS

2A State - Singles Championship First Round

Nicholas Launderville
Will Blevins
10:00 AM
5/28
Byrnes Park Tennis Center
Scores
Waukee T 0-0
Urbandale T 0-0
Dowling Catholic W 6-5
Mason City W 6-5
Ames W 7-4
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Will Blevins, SR
  • 12
  • 1M 12-2
  • 1S 26-4
  • 1G 172-58
Position 2 Match Wins
Caleb Peterson, SO
  • 13
  • 2M 13-1
  • 2S 26-2
  • 2G 164-22
Position 3 Match Wins
Nic Mackaman, SR
  • 9
  • 3M 9-5
  • 3S 18-14
  • 3G 158-147
News
No recent news