Camanche Indians

Scores
District Tennis Meet 4th
Assumption L 3-6
River King Invitational 6th
Moline High school L 3-6
Maquoketa L 4-5
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Luke Goble, JR
  • 6
  • 1M 6-6
  • 1S 7-7
  • 1G 76-79
Position 2 Match Wins
Logan Waltz, SR
  • 7
  • 2M 7-5
  • 2S 8-6
  • 2G 90-77
Position 3 Match Wins
Chase Sbertoli, JR
  • 11
  • 3M 11-3
  • 3S 13-3
  • 3G 106-62
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS TENNIS

Non-Conference Dual Meet

3
Davenport North
6
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/5
Davenport North High School
Tuesday, Apr 6
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

5
Central DeWitt
4
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/6
Central DeWitt High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

4
Rock Island High School
5
Camanche
final
4:30 PM
4/13
Saturday, Apr 17
BOYS TENNIS

Invitational

1
Pleasant Valley
2
Linn-Mar
3
Columbus Catholic
4
Assumption
5
Camanche
6
Muscatine
4/17 · 9:00 AM Muscatine High School
Monday, Apr 19
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

3
Davenport Central
6
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/19
Larry Jacobsen Courts
Tuesday, Apr 20
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet vs. Camanche

4
Maquoketa
5
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/20
Maquoketa High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Camanche Invitational

1
Clinton
2
Camanche
3
Maquoketa
4
Sterling Newman
5
Bettendorf
6
Rock Island Alleman
4/24 · 9:00 AM Camanche High School
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

5
Maquoketa
4
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/27
Camanche High School
Thursday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

6
Moline High school
3
Camanche
final
4:00 PM
4/29
Saturday, May 1
BOYS TENNIS

River King Invitational

1
Maquoketa
2
North Scott
3
Davenport Central
4
Marion
5
Clinton
6
Camanche
5/1 · 9:00 AM Max Lynn Tennis Courts
Tuesday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

3
Camanche
6
Assumption
final
4:00 PM
5/4
Camanche High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

District Tennis Meet

1
Wahlert Catholic
2
Marion
3
Assumption
4
Camanche
5
Central DeWitt
6
Independence
7
Maquoketa
5/12 · 9:00 AM Wahlert Catholic High School
Scores
District Tennis Meet 4th
Assumption L 3-6
River King Invitational 6th
Moline High school L 3-6
Maquoketa L 4-5
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Luke Goble, JR
  • 6
  • 1M 6-6
  • 1S 7-7
  • 1G 76-79
Position 2 Match Wins
Logan Waltz, SR
  • 7
  • 2M 7-5
  • 2S 8-6
  • 2G 90-77
Position 3 Match Wins
Chase Sbertoli, JR
  • 11
  • 3M 11-3
  • 3S 13-3
  • 3G 106-62
News
No recent news