Ballard Bombers

Scores
Xavier L 0-5
North Polk W 5-1
Districts 2nd
Saydel W 8-1
Aplington-Parkersburg L 2-7
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Alex Upah, SR
  • 7
  • 1M 7-5
  • 1S 12-9
  • 1G 99-94
Position 2 Match Wins
Kyler Watson, SR
  • 6
  • 2M 6-5
  • 2S 12-10
  • 2G 102-99
Position 3 Match Wins
Victor Nop, SR
  • 3
  • 3M 3-8
  • 3S 7-16
  • 3G 83-115
Monday, Apr 5
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

10
Pella
1
Ballard
final
4:15 PM
4/5
Pella High School
Friday, Apr 9
BOYS TENNIS

JV/V Dual

2
Indianola
9
Ballard
final
4:00 PM
4/9
Ballard High School
Monday, Apr 12
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

3
North Polk
8
Ballard
final
4:00 PM
4/12
Ballard High School
Tuesday, Apr 13
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

0
Clarke
9
Ballard
final
4:30 PM
4/13
Ballard High School
Thursday, Apr 15
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

3
Norwalk
8
Ballard
final
4:15 PM
4/15
Norwalk Middle School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS

Doubles Only Match

4
Kuemper Catholic
2
Ballard
final
4:00 PM
4/16
Ballard High School
Friday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS

Doubles Only Match

0
Creston
6
Ballard
final
4:00 PM
4/16
Ballard High School
Saturday, Apr 24
BOYS TENNIS

Invitational

1
Ballard
2
North Polk
3
Clarke
4
Saydel
4/24 · 9:00 AM Saydel High School
Monday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS

Dual Meet

1
Iowa Falls-Alden
8
Ballard
final
4:30 PM
4/26
Assembly Park
Tuesday, Apr 27
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

11
Boone
0
Ballard
final
4:15 PM
4/27
Ballard High School
Tuesday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS

JV/V Dual

4
Indianola
7
Ballard
final
4:15 PM
5/4
Indianola High School
Friday, May 7
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

2
Ballard
7
Aplington-Parkersburg
final
4:15 PM
5/7
Ballard High School
Monday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

Dual

1
Saydel
8
Ballard
final
4:15 PM
5/10
Saydel High School
Wednesday, May 12
BOYS TENNIS

Districts

1
Boone
2
Ballard
3
North Polk
4
Newton
5
Iowa Falls-Alden
6
Grundy Center
7
South Hardin
8
Saydel
5/12 · 9:00 AM Boone - McHose Park
Monday, May 17
BOYS TENNIS

Preliminary Substate

1
North Polk
5
Ballard
final
3:00 PM
5/17
Ballard High School
Saturday, May 22
BOYS TENNIS

Substate

5
Xavier
0
Ballard
final
9:00 AM
5/22
Scores
Xavier L 0-5
North Polk W 5-1
Districts 2nd
Saydel W 8-1
Aplington-Parkersburg L 2-7
Leaders
Position 1 Match Wins
Alex Upah, SR
  • 7
  • 1M 7-5
  • 1S 12-9
  • 1G 99-94
Position 2 Match Wins
Kyler Watson, SR
  • 6
  • 2M 6-5
  • 2S 12-10
  • 2G 102-99
Position 3 Match Wins
Victor Nop, SR
  • 3
  • 3M 3-8
  • 3S 7-16
  • 3G 83-115
News
No recent news