Des Moines North Polar Bears

Boys Tennis2018-19- Varsity

Scores
Districts 5th 0
Des Moines Hoover L 9-2
Des Moines Roosevelt L 11-0
North Polk Invitational 4th 4
Des Moines Lincoln L 11-1
Leaders
Position 3 Match Wins
Arthur Sumie, SR
  • 1
  • 3M 1-1
  • 3S 2-3
  • 3G 24-22
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Jan 1
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Tennis

Newton
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
1/1
North High School
Tuesday, Apr 2
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Urbandale v North

1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 AM CT
4/2
Walker Johnston Tennis Courts
Thursday, Apr 11
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Ottumwa at Des Moines North

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/11
Tuesday, Apr 16
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Dual

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/16
Southeast Polk High School
Thursday, Apr 18
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

DM North @ DM East

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/18
East High School
Tuesday, Apr 23
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Match vs North

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Fort Dodge
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/23
Monday, Apr 29
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Match Vs Newton Tennis

9
Newton
Varsity (0-0)
0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
4/29
North High School
Friday, May 3
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Lincoln Tennis

11
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
1
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/3
Lincoln High School
Saturday, May 4
BOYS TENNIS

North Polk Invitational

1
Boone
2
North Polk
3
Southeast Polk
4
Des Moines North
5/4 · 9:00 AM CT North Polk High School
Monday, May 6
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

DM North Dual

0
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
11
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/6
Roosevelt High School
Tuesday, May 7
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Hoover Tennis

9
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
2
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
4:00 PM CT
5/7
North High School
Friday, May 10
BOYS TENNIS

Districts

1
Ames
2
Cedar Rapids Washington
3
Mason City
4
Urbandale
5
Des Moines North
6
Southeast Polk
5/10 · 12:00 AM CT Ames High School
Scores
Districts 5th 0
Des Moines Hoover L 9-2
Des Moines Roosevelt L 11-0
North Polk Invitational 4th 4
Des Moines Lincoln L 11-1
Leaders
Position 3 Match Wins
Arthur Sumie, SR
  • 1
  • 3M 1-1
  • 3S 2-3
  • 3G 24-22
News
No recent news
News
No recent news