Fairfield Trojans

Boys Tennis2015-16- Varsity

Scores
Keokuk FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Oskalossa FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Fort Madison T 0-0
News
No recent news
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS TENNIS

Keokuk

-
Fairfield
4/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, Apr 7
BOYS TENNIS

Mt. Pleasant

-
Fairfield
4/7 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Fairfield

0
Davis County
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/11
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Fairfield

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Mount Pleasant
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/14
Monday, Apr 18
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Fairfield

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Maharishi
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/18
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS TENNIS

Ft. Madison

-
Fairfield
4/19 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Fairfield

0
Centerville
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/25
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS TENNIS Varsity

Fairfield

0
Fairfield
Varsity (0-0)
0
Fort Madison
Varsity (0-0)
12:00 AM CT
4/26
Saturday, Apr 30
BOYS TENNIS

Fairfield

-
Albia
-
Davis County
-
Fairfield
4/30 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 2
BOYS TENNIS

Oskalossa

-
Fairfield
5/2 · 12:00 AM CT
Thursday, May 5
BOYS TENNIS

Fairfield

-
Fairfield
-
Maharishi
-
Mount Pleasant
5/5 · 12:00 AM CT
Monday, May 9
BOYS TENNIS

Keokuk

-
Fairfield
5/9 · 12:00 AM CT
Scores
Keokuk FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Oskalossa FINAL 0
Fairfield FINAL 0
Fort Madison T 0-0
News
No recent news
News
No recent news