Marion Wolves

Scores
Gilbert L 1-0
Decorah W 3-0
Maquoketa W 10-0
Mount Vernon W 4-0
South Tama W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Jackson Kirsch, JR
  • 55
  • GLS 55
  • SOG 111
  • SH% 38.7%
Assists
Austin Kochan, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 26
Saves
Calen Claypool , JR
  • 94
  • SV 94
  • GA 8
  • SV% 92.2%
News
No recent news
Saturday, Mar 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Scrimmage

Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Cedar Rapids Kennedy
Varsity (0-0)
11:00 AM CT
3/26
Kingston Stadium
Monday, Mar 28
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Jamboree

Marion
Varsity (0-0)
Iowa City Liberty
Varsity (0-0)
4:15 PM CT
3/28
Kingston Stadium
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Prairie Invitational

0
Marion
Varsity (0-1)
2
Prairie
Varsity (1-0)
final
1 2 T
MRN 0 0 0
PR 0 2 2
Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Prairie Invitational

4
Marion
Varsity (1-1)
1
Marshalltown
Varsity (1-1)
final
1 2 T
MRN 4 0 4
MRSH 1 0 1
Cedar Rapids Prairie High School
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Solon
Varsity (5-1)
2
Marion
Varsity (2-1)
final
1 2 T
SLN 0 1 1
MRN 0 2 2
Marion High School
Saturday, Apr 9
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
1
Marion
Varsity (3-1)
0
Xavier
Varsity (1-2)
final
1 2 T
MRN 0 1 1
XVR 0 0 0
Xavier High School
Monday, Apr 11
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
9
Marion
Varsity (4-1)
0
Clear Creek-Amana
Varsity (1-4)
final
1 2 T
MRN 6 3 9
CC-A 0 0 0
Clear Creek Amana High School
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Marion
Varsity (4-1)
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (2-1)
5:00 PM CT
4/14
Fross Park
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Beckman Catholic
Varsity (3-1)
4
Marion
Varsity (5-1)
final
1 2 3 4 T
BKMC 2 1 0 0 3
MRN 2 1 0 1 4
Marion High School
Friday, Apr 22
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marion
Varsity (6-1)
1
Vinton-Shellsburg
Varsity (5-2)
final
1 2 T
MRN 4 0 4
VSB 0 1 1
Vinton-Shellsburg High School
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
Benton
Varsity (2-7)
8
Marion
Varsity (7-1)
final
1 2 T
BTN 0 0 0
MRN 5 3 8
Marion High School
Wednesday, Apr 27
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
3
Marion
Varsity (8-1)
0
Center Point-Urbana
Varsity (5-3)
final
1 2 T
MRN 3 0 3
CPU 0 0 0
Fross Park
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
7
Marion
Varsity (9-1)
0
Independence
Varsity (1-7)
final
1 2 T
MRN 2 5 7
IND 0 0 0
Independence High School
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Girl/Boy Varsity Double Header (No JV)

Marion
Varsity (9-1)
Maquoketa
Varsity (2-10)
7:00 PM CT
5/3
Goodenow Field
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
0
West Delaware
Varsity (1-9)
14
Marion
Varsity (10-1)
final
1 2 T
WDL 0 0 0
MRN 14 0 14
Marion High School
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

0
Williamsburg
Varsity (10-4)
10
Marion
Varsity (11-1)
final
1 2 T
WBG 0 0 0
MRN 5 5 10
Marion High School
Thursday, May 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

(Senior Night) Girl/Boy Varsity Double Header (No JV)

10
Marion
Varsity (12-1)
0
Maquoketa
Varsity (2-11)
final
1 2 T
MRN 7 3 10
MQK 0 0 0
Goodenow Field
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
10
Marion
Varsity (13-1)
0
South Tama
Varsity (6-10)
final
1 2 T
MRN 6 4 10
STM 0 0 0
South Tama High School
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
4
Marion
Varsity (14-1)
0
Mount Vernon
Varsity (6-10)
final
1 2 T
MRN 2 2 4
MT V 0 0 0
Mount Vernon High School
Monday, May 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

2A-4 Second Round

0
Maquoketa
Varsity (3-12-1)
10
Marion
Varsity (15-1)
final
1 2 T
MQK 0 0 0
MRN 3 7 10
Marion High School
Wednesday, May 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

2A-4 Championship

0
Decorah
Varsity (14-4)
3
Marion
Varsity (16-1)
final
1 2 T
DEC 0 0 0
MRN 3 0 3
Marion High School
Wednesday, Jun 1
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

2A State Quarterfinal

1
Gilbert
Varsity (17-2)
0
Marion
Varsity (16-2)
final
1 2 3 T
GLBT 0 0 1 1
MRN 0 0 0 0
James. W Cownie Soccer Park
Scores
Gilbert L 1-0
Decorah W 3-0
Maquoketa W 10-0
Mount Vernon W 4-0
South Tama W 10-0
Leaders
Goals
Jackson Kirsch, JR
  • 55
  • GLS 55
  • SOG 111
  • SH% 38.7%
Assists
Austin Kochan, SR
  • 16
  • AST 16
  • GLS 9
  • SOG 26
Saves
Calen Claypool , JR
  • 94
  • SV 94
  • GA 8
  • SV% 92.2%
News
No recent news
Team CONF ST OVER PCT
Marion 12-0 L1 16-2 .889
Beckman Catholic 6-1 L1 16-4 .800
Solon 10-2 L1 16-3 .842
Mount Vernon 4-8 L8 6-11 .368
Maquoketa 2-8 L1 3-12 .219
West Delaware 0-7 L8 1-15 .062
News
No recent news