Des Moines North Polar Bears

Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
Saturday, Apr 2
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

tournament

Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Perry
Varsity (0-0)
9:00 AM
4/2
Perry High School
Tuesday, Apr 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Carlisle
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:15 PM
4/5
Carlisle High School
Tuesday, Apr 12
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ankeny
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/12
North High School
Thursday, Apr 14
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Winterset
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/14
Winterset High School
Tuesday, Apr 19
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Southeast Polk
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/19
North High School
Thursday, Apr 21
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Dowling Catholic
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/21
Dowling Catholic High School
Saturday, Apr 23
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

tournament

Boone
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
10:00 AM
4/23
Boone High School
Monday, Apr 25
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Urbandale
Varsity (0-0)
7:30 PM
4/25
Urbandale High School
Tuesday, Apr 26
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Hoover
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/26
North High School
Friday, Apr 29
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines Lincoln
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
4/29
Lincoln High School
Tuesday, May 3
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Ottumwa
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/3
North High School
Thursday, May 5
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Grand View Christian
Varsity (0-0)
5:00 PM
5/5
Grand View Christian School
Tuesday, May 10
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines Roosevelt
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/10
Roosevelt High School
Friday, May 13
BOYS SOCCER Varsity

Senior Night

Des Moines East
Varsity (0-0)
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/13
North High School
Tuesday, May 17
BOYS SOCCER Varsity
Des Moines North
Varsity (0-0)
Waukee
Varsity (0-0)
7:00 PM
5/17
Waukee Stadium
Scores
There are no scores at this time.
News
No recent news
News
No recent news